适用于红酒和白酒行业的智能包装和防伪解决方案

TRACKMATRIX® SAAS 和 WINEWARDEN:革命性的红酒和白酒行业防伪解决方案

多年来,红酒行业一直面临一些极具挑战性的问题,这些问题几乎使其遭受灭顶之灾。由于假冒产品和那些妄图伪造一切的不法分子的存在,许多经销商和品牌商都遭受了收入和声誉的双重损失。因此他们迫切地需要一种持久的防伪解决方案,以恢复品牌商的信心,并提供产品防伪和有效的查验技术。

TrackMatriX® SaaS是解决这些问题的钥匙

凭借TrackMatriX® SaaS,品牌商可以利用一个自助服务平台进行产品的查验,同时通过二维码重新定向至产品信息、忠诚度积分奖励和渠道交叉销售等方式与消费者进行互动。

TrackMatriX®系统能够为红酒行业的经销商提供多种防伪解决方案。首先是TrackMatriX® Insights。它可以提供一个门户,以便利用二维码和NFC扫描来收集消费者的信息,进而提供实时GPS定位、扫描频率和可疑活动警报。所有这些信息都可以用来监控跨多个产品和文件类型的营销活动的参与情况,以及产品的安全状态。

其次是TrackMatriX® NFC(近场通讯),这是一种云托管的、安全的数据交换形式,可用于对单个产品进行真伪查验。消费者可以在开封之前或之后获得不同类型的红酒信息。获得授权的人员还可以上传产品技术参数、位置追踪、存储温度等对消费者极为重要的信息。

最后是TrackMatriX® Geo和TrackMatriX® Lock高级防伪二维码。这些二维码包含关于产品的显性和隐形(锁定的)信息,消费者可以通过扫描代码来访问这些信息。扫描二维码后,消费者可以看到一个着陆页。该页面可能包含企业网站的链接、数字优惠券、活动邀请,或者该品牌想显示的任何互动信息!

WineWarden解决方案的有效性


NanoMatriX设计的WineWarden能够提供高效的防伪保护,它包括一个可定制的、经过验证的防伪特征组合。我们所有的防伪元素都可以集成至WineWarden中,以加强红酒和白酒包装瓶的防伪性,并促进查验和消费者参与。


最先进的防伪标签

WineWarden防伪标签是第一种专门针对红酒包装瓶的防伪而设计的标签。这种标签可以无缝集成至现有的包装瓶标签中,或者添至至包装瓶的其他任何部分。这种标签已经在最光滑的包装瓶上进行了测试,完全合格。一旦添加后,这种标签就无法被删除和破坏。


防篡改NFC(近场通讯)标签

“NanoMatriX WineWarden标签”采用了革命性的防篡改技术。NFC NTAG213 TT标签可以将红酒和白酒包装瓶的顶部包裹起来。如果瓶子曾经被打开过,NFC标签就会发出警示。防篡改标签技术可以防止不法分子重新填充高档红酒的包装瓶,以确保产品的真实性。

"Sit an fabellas probatus. An mollis qualisque pro, ei qui agam laudem. "
Helen Seymor
Managing Director, Keycore Enterprise

Consequat ullamcorper no pri an ornatus erroribus sea

Explore

 

立即享受免费咨询服务!


欢迎通过以下方式与我们联络: 电话:+852 2523 9959 Email:safe@nanomatrixsecure.com

1-2350

可信任

我们提供定制的解决方案,满足客户的要求并保护他们的无形资产,他们将永远回归更多
2-150724133910

责任

我们通过确保身份以及有形和无形资产的真实性来使世界更安全
3-335

质量

我们通过扎实的经验,深厚的技术知识和先进的技术实现这一目


About us

NanoMatriX

NanoMatriX为品牌保护和客户参与创造,开发和发展产品和解决方案。 我们提供最佳的材料,组件和安全功能,以优化您的业务解决方案。 NanoMatriX设计您想要的。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Icon Image
Icon Image
Icon Image

立即享受使用免费咨询服务!

联络我们->

TrackMatriX® SaaS and WineWarden: Revolutionary Wine & Spirits Protection

Over the years, the wine industry has faced several challenges that have almost given it an extinct status. Several dealers and brand owners in the industry have recorded revenue and reputation losses due to counterfeit products and fraudsters that are determined to fake everything. This has  called for the urgent need for a long-lasting security solution that will renew the confidence of brand owners and provide the much-needed product security and efficient authentication technologies.

TrackMatriX® SaaS is the Answer

TrackMatriX® SaaS allows brand owners to take advantage of a self-service platform that enables product authentication while providing an opportunity to engage with customers with QR redirection to product information, loyalty membership incentives and channel cross-selling.

The TrackMatriX® System offers various feature options to dealers in the wine industry. First, it offers  TrackMatriX® Insights, a solution that provides portal to collect data from consumers using QR code and NFC scans to provide real-time GPS location, scanning frequencies, and suspicious activity alerts. All of this data can be used to monitor marketing campaign engagement and product security status across multiple products and document types.

Also, it includes TrackMatriX® NFC, which is a cloud-hosted and secure form of data exchange which can be used to authenticate individual products. Consumers can obtain different kinds of wine information prior to opening or after opening. Authorized personnel may also upload information regarding the products specifications, location tracking, storage temperature, or any other information that is vital for a consumer.

Finally, there are TrackMatriX® Geo and TrackMatriX® Lock advanced security QR codes. These codes contain overt and covert (Lock) information about the product that can be accessed by scanning the code. Customers who scan the QR code can be rerouted to any landing page that can include a link to the company website, a digital coupon, an event invite, or any other engagement tool that the brand desires!

The Effectiveness of WineWarden Solutions


The Wine Warden, designed by NanoMatriX, provides valuable protection, comprising of a customizable combination of our proven security features. All of our security elements can be integrated into the WineWarden to enhance wine and spirit bottle protection, facilitate authentication and motivate customer engagement.


State-of-the-Art Tag

The WineWarden security tag is the first of its kind to be developed specifically on wine bottles. The tag can be incorporated seamlessly onto the bottles’ existing label, or added to any other part of the bottle. The tag has been tried and proven on even the slickest bottles. Once applied, the tag cannot be removed and compromised.  


Tag Tamper NFC

The NanoMatriX WineWarden tag is equipped with a revolutionary anti-tamper technology. The NFC NTAG213 TT wraps around the top of the wine or spirits bottle and alerts the NFC tag if the bottle has ever been opened. The Tamper Tag technology prevents criminals from refilling high-end bottles, securing product authenticity.

"Sit an fabellas probatus. An mollis qualisque pro, ei qui agam laudem. "
Helen Seymor
Managing Director, Keycore Enterprise

Consequat ullamcorper no pri an ornatus erroribus sea

Explore

 

Get a FREE CONSULTATION Now!


Please do not hesitate to contact us via +852 2523 9959 or safe@nanomatrixsecure.com

1-2350

TRUSTWORTHY

We offer customized solutions, meeting clients’ requirements and protecting their invisible assets, and they will always come back for more.
2-150724133910

RESPONSIBILITY

We make the world safer by ensuring the authenticity of identities as well as tangible and intangible assets
3-335

QUALITY

We achieve this through solid experience, deep technical knowledge and advanced technologies

About us

NanoMatriX

NanoMatriX creates, develops, and evolve products and solutions for brand protection & customer engagement. We offer the best-of-breed materials, components and security features for optimizing your business solutions. NanoMatriX designs what you desired.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Icon Image
Icon Image
Icon Image

GET A FREE CONSULTATION TODAY

Contact us
Content Offer Image