How to Strengthen Security for Genuine Certificates?

Educational fraud or ‘fake degree’ is a vast worldwide problem. No nation is immune to such problem. There is a 30-35 % year-on-year rise in the number of fake certificates in circulation according to industry estimates. There are more than 3,300 unrecognized universities worldwide. Many of them are selling fake bachelor’s, master’s, doctorates, law, and medical degrees to anyone who is willing to pay the price.  This illegal and irresponsible behavior bring great damages to the community, such as:

  • Causing institution/company financial loss
  • Damaging the reputation of the institution/university/company
  • Bringing unwanted law suits or compensation to the institutions
  • Causing public security issue
  • May cause employers suffering loss on the fake certificates

Improving Anti-counterfeit and Verification Technology for Certificates

Firstly, verifying certificate with help of the issuing institute is time consuming and instant inspection is impossible. Hence the risk of getting caught for those lawbreakers is pretty low. It creates great incentives for criminals to imitate and do fake selling.

Secondly, nowadays counterfeiters in certificate industry are well aware of most security features used in certificates, which make counterfeit and original certificates look nearly identical.

Thirdly, there are intense competition in the counterfeit market due to large numbers of sellers available and this resulted in price wars which benefits purchasers of fake certificates.

NanoMatriX is an expert in anti-counterfeiting technology for decade. We have rich experiences that supply and consult institutions in the qualification of innovative security materials combine with high secure anti-counterfeiting technology such as TrackMatriX® Lock verification technologies. We devoted ourselves to provide state-of-the-art anti-counterfeiting solutions for our valued clients.

How can NanoMatriX help you?

We offer

  • SECURE BARCODE SYSTEM – ONLINE / OFFLINE VERIFICATION
TrackMatriX® Lock is a unique authentication technology that contains double secured verify system (verified with the 2nd level authentication), a valuable tool in the fight against fake degrees. Quick and frequent verification of digital and printed certificates make counterfeiting impossible or very expensive.
  • ELEGANT SECURITY DESIGN

Multiple complex security graphic design elements, multiple overt and covert security features in security inks, forensic security features for legal enforceable evidence, unique serialization (visible or invisible).

  • SECURE CERTIFICATE SUBSTRATE
Collection of security features which are suitable to protect modern certificates, which including custom watermarked security paper, multi-color, multi-functional security fibers or planchettes, security thread, demetallized and covert / forensic features, custom holographic patch or laminates.
  • RELIABLE PARTNER FOR DOCUMENT SECUIRTY

We provide high-end technology which has outstanding reliability as we by employing technology that has been tested and proven based on global ISO standards.

33.jpg

NanoMatriX creates, develops, and evolve products and solutions for brand protection & customer engagement. We offer the best-of-breed materials, components and security features for optimizing your business solutions. NanoMatriX designs what you desired.

TRUSTWORTHY

Offer customized solutions, meeting clients’ requirements and protecting their invisible assets, and they will always come back for more

RESPONSIBILITY

We make the world safer by ensuring the authenticity of identities as well as tangible and intangible assets

QUALITY

We achieve this through solid experience, deep technical knowledge and advanced technologies
home page footer1.jpg

GET IT FAST! WHILE IT'S HOT!

Contact Us Now

如何加強教育證書的防偽程度

教育欺詐或“假學歷”是一個巨大的全球性問題。沒有一個國家能夠幸免於此。據業內人士估計,假證書的流通量正以每年30-35 %的增長速度迅速遞增。全球有超過3300間未經認證的大學,其中許多大學直接向有意購買者出售假冒的學士、碩士、博士、法律和醫學學位證書。這種非法且不負責任的行為給整個社會帶來極大的損害,如:

  • 造成機構/公司的財務損失
  • 損害機構/大學/公司的聲譽
  • 給機構帶來不必要的訴訟或賠償的
  • 引起公共安全問題
  • 假證書將給用人單位造成損失

 

證書行業究竟發生了什麼?為什麼假冒證書擴散如此瘋狂?

首先,發證機構對相關證書的驗證是一個十分耗時的過程,即時檢查似乎顯得不太可能。由此可見,在該違法活動中,不法分子被逮住的風險機率是相當低的。這就為犯罪分子的造假行為提供了巨大動力。 

其次,時下造假者已深知市面上證書中最常用的一些防偽手段,這使得造假憑證與原件看起來幾乎一模一樣。 

第三,目前的假冒證書市場競爭也是十分激烈,由於賣家數量極大,這導致假證書商家之間打起了價格戰,更有利於買方的擇選購買。 

鳳凰納米科技有限公司專註於產品的防偽技術已有十多年的經驗。我們在對創新安全材料的供應和提供相關咨詢服務上有著豐富的經驗,同時也可提供高安全的防偽材料與防偽技術(如TrackMatriX® Lock驗證技術)相結合的產品。我們致力於為尊貴的客戶提供先進的設備和最優的防偽解決方案。

 

 納米鳳凰科技有限公司如何幫助到您?

我們提供

  • 高安全的二維碼系統-線上/線下認證

TrackMatriX® Lock包含獨特的雙安全驗證系統(可提供第二層的隱性驗證),對於打擊假證有著十分顯著的效果。快速和頻繁的數字驗證和證書影印技術使得證書的仿制幾乎成為不可能抑或極大的增加了證書的造假成本。

  • 精美的防偽圖形設計

多重、覆雜、高安全系數的圖形設計元素,多層顯性和隱性的的防偽特征可被用於防偽油墨中。我們可提供法醫鑒定級別的防偽技術,為法院訴訟提供相關證據。公司擁有獨特的序列化技術(可見或不可見)可供用戶挑選。

  • 安全的證書基底

一系列的防偽材料適合於保護目前各類證書,可用材料包括自定義水印防偽紙,多色彩,多功能的防偽纖維或片狀物,安全線,脫金屬的和隱性的/具有法醫鑒定功能的防偽材料,自定義全息貼片或層壓板等。

  • 可靠的合作夥伴(防偽文件)

我們提供高端的防偽技術,該項卓越可靠的技術,已通過全球ISO質量的檢測和認證。

33.jpg

在品牌保護及客戶互動等領域,鳳凰納米不斷地開發﹑發展及改善產品及提供相關的解決方案。我們提供最優質的材料,元件及防偽功能,從而優化你的企業解決方案。鳳凰納米為你度身訂造專屬的防偽方案。

信任

我們提供體貼周到的解決方案,滿足客戶的特定需求,保護他們的無形的資產

責任

我們通過確保物件的真實性以及捍衛有形與無形資產的價值使世界安全

品質

我們通過紮實的經驗,深厚的技術知識和先進的技術來實現高品質
home page footer1.jpg

“機會不會無故出現,而是你創造的。”  –  Chris Grosser

立即聯絡