具有多層級防偽特徵的智慧全息標籤

具有多層級防偽特徵的智慧全息標籤

NanoMatriX致力於為客戶提供性能獨特、功能強大的產品和證照防偽解決方案,包括多層級的防偽全息標籤 ,這些標籤具有顯性、隱形和DAN防偽 特徵。 標籤基底上的防篡改特徵和防偽示蹤標記能夠説明 消費者和檢驗人員識別假冒產品、保修退貨欺詐、走私交易、產品偷工減料,以及過期產品等。

我們會根據客戶的要求來設計防偽標籤,並採用專業的設計流程和全息防偽圖形元素,以提升品牌的形象和感知價值。 這些圖形元素是利用專業防偽圖形軟體來製作的。

智慧「互聯」標籤

通過在TrackMatriX®Geo或TrackMatriX®Lock平臺上應用一個標準或專有的二維碼序列化,利用智慧手機或基於web網路的查驗和消費者參與將有助於品牌和證照 的防偽保護。

消費者參與和品牌防偽

將帶有二維碼的防偽標籤無縫集成至TrackMatriX®平臺(一個可根據需要進行自助驗證和消費者參與的平臺),行銷和銷售主管就可以自己規劃和實施基於手機 的宣傳活動,而無需協力廠商供應商的協助。

區塊鏈和稅票專案

我們擁有經驗豐富的團隊,他們可以説明客戶管理和實施稅票專案、區塊鏈認證事宜,並提供保密/私密、高價值證照的追蹤和管理解決方案。

品質管制

在經過認證的品質管制體系下(ISO 9001/2015),我們的專業團隊可以為客戶提供諮詢服務,以及管理和實施獨特的、高度定制的防偽標籤及貼標籤解決方案。

防篡改基底

honeycomb-1-1

"Sit an fabellas probatus. An mollis qualisque pro, ei qui agam laudem. "
Helen Seymor
VP Marketing, Keycore Enterprise
1-2350

可信任

我們提供定制的解決方案,滿足客戶的要求並保護他們的無形資產,他們將永遠回歸更多。

 

2-150724133910

責任

我們通過確保身份以及有形和無形資產的真實性來使世界更安全

3-335

品質

我們通過紮實的經驗,深厚的技術知識和先進的技術實現這一目

RESPONSIBILITY

NanoMatriX...

NanoMatriX為品牌保護和客戶參與創造,開發和發展產品和解決方案。 我們提供最佳的材料,組件和安全功能,以優化您的業務解決方案。 NanoMatriX設計您想要的。

 

 

Icon Image
Icon Image
Icon Image

立即享受使用免費諮詢服務!

聯絡我們

Smart Holographic Labels with Multi-level Security

Smart Holographic Labels with Multi-level Security

NanoMatriX offers unique robust product and document protection solutions comprising of multi-level security holographic labels with overt, covert and forensic features. Tamper evident features and security taggants in the label substrate help to ensure that consumers and inspectors to identify counterfeits, warranty return fraud, parallel trading, product dilution or production overrun.  

High Security Holographic Design

Label design to customers’ specification to elevate brand image and perceived value with the help of professional design workflow and holographic security graphic elements, which are created using proprietary security graphic design software.

Smart “Connected” Labels

Smartphone or web-based inspection and consumer engagement support an elevated brand and document protection by applying a standard or proprietary QR code serialization using TrackMatriX® Geo or TrackMatriX® Lock.

Consumer Engagement & Brand Security

Seamless integration of security labels with QR codes into the on-demand self-servicing authentication and consumer engagement platform TrackMatriX® allows marketing and sales executive to plan and execute mobile campaigns without the help of third party vendors.

Blockchain and Tax Stamp Projects  

Our experienced team can help to manage and deliver national tax stamp projects, blockchain authentication projects and closed/private high-value document tracking and management solutions.

Quality Management

Within certified quality management processes, ISO 9001/2015, our experienced team can help to consult, manage and deliver unique, highly customized security labels and labeling solutions.

 

Tamper Evident Substrates

honeycomb-1-1

"Sit an fabellas probatus. An mollis qualisque pro, ei qui agam laudem. "
Helen Seymor
VP Marketing, Keycore Enterprise
1-2350

TRUSTWORTHY

We offer customized solutions, meeting clients’ requirements and protecting their invisible assets, and they will always come back for more

 

2-150724133910

RESPONSIBILITY

We make the world safer by ensuring the authenticity of identities as well as tangible and intangible assets

3-335

QUALITY

We achieve this through solid experience, deep technical knowledge and advanced technologies

RESPONSIBILITY

NanoMatriX...

NanoMatriX creates, develops, and evolves products & solutions for brand protection & customer engagement. We offer the best-of-breed materials, components and security features for optimizing your business solutions. NanoMatriX designs what you desire.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Icon Image
Icon Image
Icon Image

GET A FREE CONSULTATION TODAY

Contact us