blog.jpg

NanoMatriX Achieved a Great Success on Retail Asia Expo 2017

on Mon, Jun 19, 2017 @ 04:47 PM By | Eric Lam | 0 Comments | Retail Show 2017
 
Read More

Meet NanoMatriX and PouchNATION at Retail Asia Expo 2017 for the Latest Cashless Payment Solutions

on Fri, Jun 09, 2017 @ 05:35 PM By | Eric Lam | 0 Comments | Retail Show 2017
 
Read More

Meet Us in Retail Asia Expo 2017 June 13 -15

on Wed, Jun 07, 2017 @ 10:03 AM By | Serena Huang | 0 Comments | Retail Show 2017
 
Read More

New Logo Announcement: NanoMatriX Unveils a New Look

on Wed, May 24, 2017 @ 12:03 PM By | Eric Lam | 0 Comments | NanoMatriX Logo 2017
 
Read More

Hong Kong Rugby Sevens 2017 Highlights – Effective Access Control and Ticketing Solutions for Mega Sport Event

on Wed, May 17, 2017 @ 05:33 PM By | Eric Lam | 0 Comments | Rugby Sevens
 
Read More

Successful Tax Stamp Project

on Thu, May 11, 2017 @ 04:19 PM By | Serena Huang | 0 Comments | Brand Protection Anti-counterfeting Tax Stamp Tax Stamp Project
 
Read More

Security Graphic Design to Improve Brand Recognition and Fight against Counterfeiting

on Fri, Jan 06, 2017 @ 02:56 PM By | Stevie Cheng | 0 Comments | Certificate Anti-counterfeting Security Graphic Design Security Label
 
Read More

IR Upconverter ≠ IR Taggants

on Fri, Dec 09, 2016 @ 06:33 PM By | Serena Huang | 0 Comments | Anti-counterfeting Taggant IR Upconverter
Watch Out: IR Upconverter are Not Secure and Not Safe!
Read More

Successful Webinar for Wine and Spirits Industry (Omni-channel/O2O)

on Fri, Nov 25, 2016 @ 01:56 PM By | Serena Huang | 0 Comments |
Read More

ERP/POS Solution Mobile Ready for O2O and Omni-Channel Integration

on Mon, Nov 21, 2016 @ 03:43 PM By | Serena Huang | 0 Comments |
Greater Agility and Accelerate Growth for Your Wine & Spirits Business with Cloud and Mobility
Read More